Everything and More from FabFitFun

This year’s winter FabFitFun subscription box was – I’m going to say it – the best subscription box that there ever was. I’m not exaggerating. This quarterly subscription box contained over $370 worth of items, and only costs $49.99. The winter 2014 box was full of amazing finds and even included ways to choose your own items!

FabFitFun VIP Box ($49.99)

FabFitFun VIP Box ($49.99)

I was most excited for this box because of the funky Half United Fighting Hunger Necklace  ($34) For every purchase of a necklace, Half United gives half the profits to feed children in need. I loved it because it’s simple, yet funky and can be added to almost every outfit. It’s also jewelry for a good cause – which is ALWAYS fashionable.

#FFFVIP

#FFFVIP

The Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel Sensitive ($39) and coconut wax Daniel Stone COCO White Tea Ginger Root Coconut Body Candle  ($30) are great additions to the box. It’s always nice to get a great smelling, long lasting candle and face peels are so much fun!

Fashion Project ($1.99)

Fashion Project ($1.99)

The other amazing part of this box is that included TWO gift cards – one for $30 for my FAVORITE online shop, the Fashion Project, and also one for a Zumba Gift Card with Free Shipping ($25). I bought this great Indigo Africa bag from the Fashion Project for just $1.99 after the coupon, and (don’t think I’m crazy), I also bought this *stylish* fanny pack from Zumba for $0. I’ve been using it almost weekly when I go out to take street style pictures so I can be hands free. It’s super handy! Pretty excellent eh?

I love this box not just because of the products, but because of how much fun it is to open their bright pink box and find funky things I wouldn’t have bought on my own. I’m always discovering new brands because of this box, and their products are always quality. If you’re contemplating getting a subscription box – this is the one!

Zumba Fab-u-lous Fanny Pack

Zumba Fab-u-lous Waist Bag ($25)

The box also contained Organic Valley Organic Balance Milk Protein Shake ($2.99), Special K Snack Bar in Salted Pretzel Chocolate ($.50), Justin’s Classic Almond Butter ($.60),Zumba 60 Min Max DVD ($30), Salted 3 Month Subscription ($30), yourMinerals Eye Shadows in Swedish Winter and Lavender Dream ($42), Lather AHA Hand Creme with Evening Primrose ($18), Passport To Beauty Tibetan Goji Berry Intense Anti-aging Eye Serum with Retinol ($88).

 

The FabFitFun VIP Box is a quarterly subscription from FabFitFun.com. Each season they send you a box of $100+ worth items in categories like beauty, fashion and fitness. The Cost: $49.99 a box sent every quarter

Leave a comment